You are visitor #

hit counter script

Tag Us!
Latest topics

Design For Love

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Design For Love

Post by themorningshine on 7/26/2009, 4:24 am

This is my first time writing fanfic, so...it is my 1st fanfic! HAHA! Don't know whether it will turn out to be nice a not. But I hope you will enjoy my stories. And I hope that I will continue to write more fanfic after finishing my first piece! Thanks for supporting my story!
Smile
----------------------------------------------------------

Hebe, 22, is a blur girl who love designing clothes. With her talent in designing clothes, she went in a company to become a designer of a famous artiste, Aaron. She wish that her design can be seen to the world and one day could become a famous fashion designer. She is an optimistic girl, despite being an orphan. She has never experience love before, but after she went in to that company, her love's life will change when she meets the 2 guys.

Aaron, 27, is a famous artiste who is known as a "Hua Hua Gong Zi", but he is still being a "Bai Ma Wang Zi" in most women's heart. Many people interviewed to become his personal assistant is just to get close to him, and isn't serious in their work. Being flirt, Aaron is always having the news of having a love relationship with his personal assistant. Therefore, the GM of the comapany, also Aaron's cousin, tell him that his personal assistant cannot be a girl. What will Aaron do?

Wang ChuanYi, 30, is a GM of the singer's comapany who is serious and mature, no matter in work or in love. He had not recover from his love's scar as his financee, Selina, had passed away 3years ago due to the breakdown in an airplane where she was taking. He could not forgive Angela as it was Angela who forces his fiancee to leave him, and move to another country, hence, causing the accident to happen. But after meeting Hebe, smiles had been appearing on his face more often. What feelings had he grown for Hebe?